some of the things someone told me about myself that got stuck ✨

02.05.18

I wrote this years ago.. and they’re still true to this day. so yea. 🙂

A couple of people have described me as someone with a beautiful mind, a dreamer, and as someone with a strong will.

These three traits mean a lot to me because to be told as someone with a beautiful mind is just one of the greatest feelings in the world. They tell me this because of the thoughts that I share to them, once I have built a comfortable relationship with them.

Then, being the dreamer — I dream of good things. Happy things. I keep visualizing a good, healthy and simple life for my Travis and I. As well as the people around us. I always wish they are all well and happy. I dream of pursuing my goals, and I dream that someday I’ll be able to contribute into making good changes in people’s lives.

In relation to that (being a dreamer), I do believe I have a strong will. Like one example would be how I taught myself to crochet and how today I’ve turned my passion into something that could help me save money for my son. As I am his mom and dad, and I love it. I am grateful for these, as I get to do the things I love, save for our future and be with my sweet boy day and night.

I plan to remain the same as how they perceive me. However, growth is inevitable and is always a good thing. I wish to grow deeper into the things that I am into now. And learn more and more as the day goes. 

Gratitude ✨

Author: Giselle 🌻🐢

I'm a hippie mommy ~ writing and creating makes me happy. Sharing with you my soul flow. ♡

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started